What is Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando?

This a a weekly one hour live music show broadcast every Thursday from 7-8 PM to people that join the mailing list below and on YouTube. Normally there are two guests stars on each show plus the house band.

There are two great qualities about Live ‘n’ Kickin’. The first is the outstanding music performed by the guest stars. Normally these are originals performed  by an individual or group. All music types are showcased.

Secondly and very important, this show uses music as the great common denominator for joy. All kinds of people have performed together on the show; young, old, black, Hispanic, white, male, female, country, city, conservative, liberal, even banjo players. Yes, even banjo players. They all had a blast doing it. You can hear and see it each week. Please join us every Thursday at 7 PM.

 If you haven't already, join the mailing list below to receive your weekly link to the show.

Almost all full time musicians earn a meager income. The pandemic has reduced the amount of live shows.   Gold Tone presents Live 'n' Kickin'  is an all volunteer show. These funds will go directly to the musicians that have no other support.

Please donate to https://www.gofundme.com/f/lnk-musician039s-relief-fund



This is a great site to connect musicians to venues and gigs, and build a fan base. Any musicians, venue or promoter can post their event for FREE if it is a scheduled confirmed gig open to the general public. SupportYourLocalBandFlorida

Join our mailing list for the latest show

The day of the show you will be sent a link to watch it live

Luke Crescenzi   September 24

My name is Luke Crescenzi.  I began performing at the age of fourteen after being introduced to the guitar.  I've always taken great interest in many different styles of music which has shaped me into the musician I am today.  At this point in my musical career, I have played dining rooms, bars, pubs, private parties, ceremonies, weddings, retirement homes, patios, pool decks and the list goes on.  I've played for all ages and occassions.  I'm available to perform as a solo act or combination upon request.


Kilted Cowboy Keith   August 13

Artists We Also Like: Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Jim Croce, James Taylor, Big n Rich 

Band Interests: To Play music at Margaritaville, Orlando and Key West On the Bucket list. 
Play Music almost anywhere, Beach Bar settings etc. 

Personal Interests: Having a blast whenever I get the Chance. 


Call 7274186038


Luke Crescenzi/Kilted Cowboy Keith

Gold Tone Presents Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando

David Roberts/Ravon

Gold Tone Presents Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando

McIntyre Celtic Band/Dennis Gallo

Gold Tone Presents Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando

Beartoe/Alien Witch

Gold Tone Presents Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando

Join our mailing list for the link for Thursday'